Kontakt


Centrala


05-827 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
ul. T. Bairda 56/8

Tel. +48 22 755 53 33
Fax +48 22 755 62 82
logmag@logmag.com.pl

PREZES ZARZĄDU

Grzegorz Szymańczak
grzegorz@logmag.com.pl

ADMINISTRACJA I MARKETING

Magdalena Szymańczak
tel. +48 516 187 707
mszymanczak@logmag.com.pl

SPRZEDAŻ I WINDYKACJA

Ewa Macher
tel. +48 785 585 758
emacher@logmag.com.pl

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Marzena Kwiatkowska
tel. +48 785 585 735
mkwiatkowska@logmag.com.pl


Spedycja


Edyta Koźbiał
tel. +48 512 305 485
edyta@logmag.com.pl

Aneta Sierocińska
tel. +48 500 105 492
asierocinska@logmag.com.pl

Marcin Izworski
tel. +48 509 185 501
mizworski@logmag.com.pl

.

 


Oddział Bielsko-Biała


43-300 Bielsko-Biała
ul. Krecia 3/11

SPEDYCJA
Natalia Werner
tel. +48 510 213 602
ngasiorek@logmag.com.pl

Tel. +48 33 811 05 91
Fax +48 33 812 20 19

SPEDYCJA
Joanna Wiencek (Duc)
tel. +48 500 105 486
jduc@logmag.com.pl


Oddział Gdynia


81-388 Gdynia
ul. Traugutta 2A/2

SPEDYCJA
Anna Szufladowicz
tel. +48 785 585 747
aszufladowicz@logmag.com.pl

SPEDYCJA
Joanna Janas
tel. +48 785 585 748
jjanas@logmag.com.pl

tel. + 48 58 620 37 07
fax +48 58 711 17 25

SPEDYCJA
Monika Okrój
tel. +48 785 585 745
mokroj@logmag.com.pl

 


Oddział Białystok


15-411 Białystok
ul. Mławska 4/17

SPEDYCJA
Aneta Kasabuła
tel. +48 500 105 484
akasabula@logmag.com.pl

SPEDYCJA
Anna Grabowska
tel. +48 500 105 487
agrabowska@logmag.com.pl

 logmag@logmag.com.pl

SPEDYCJA
Paweł Pankiewicz
tel. +48 785 585 746
ppankiewicz@logmag.com.pl


Warsztat


96-314 Baranów
ul. Piękna 22

Kierownik Serwisu
Krzysztof Kuran

tel. +48 500 105 488
warsztat@logmag.com.pl